Grid   List

  1. The Great Dune Trilogy

    Buch
    Sofort lieferbar

    Three of the greatest SF novels in the world in one bumper omnibus, and the inspiration for the s...

    45,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  2. The Silent Patient

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    With film rights snapped up by an Oscar-winning Hollywood production company, rights sold in a wo...

    12,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  3. Magnolia Parks 1 (Original Cover Collection)

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    'If Gossip Girl and Made in Chelsea had a baby, it would be this book.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'How many loves do y...

    19,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  4. Mistborn 1.The Final Empire

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    An acclaimed epic commercial fantasy novel, published in the UK for the first time. Overturns the...

    14,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  5. Children Of Dune

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    What The Lord of the Rings is to fantasy, Dune is to science fiction. Presenting Children of Dune...

    13,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  6. Say You Swear

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    For fans of Elle Kennedy, Colleen Hoover and Monica Murphy, SAY YOU SWEAR is the smash TikTok hit...

    13,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  7. The Happy Couple

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    'A brilliant contemporary novel' Colm Tóibín 'I am fully in awe of Dolan's talent' Douglas Stuart...

    12,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  8. The Witcher Boxed Set

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    Meet Geralt of Rivia - the Witcher - who holds the line against the monsters plaguing humanity in...

    100,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  9. All the Colours of the Dark

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    A BBC 'BETWEEN THE COVERS' BOOK CLUB PICKA MISSING PERSONS MYSTERY, A SERIAL KILLER THRILLER. AND...

    21,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  10. Dune

    Buch
    Sofort lieferbar

    A new edition of the classic sci-fi fantasy novel, which spawned many sequels and won the first N...

    17,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  11. God Emperor Of Dune

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    What The Lord of the Rings is to fantasy, Dune is to science fiction. Presenting God Emperor of D...

    13,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  12. Daisy Haites

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    All 20-year-old Daisy Haites has ever wanted is a normal life, but as the heiress to London's mos...

    19,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt| Versandkostenfrei
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. ... >>>